Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 1,490 (0.129 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"njpg"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Big River % Brown Eyed Women Victim Or The Crime -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Estimated Prophet -> Blow Away Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Not Fade Away Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 1,856 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Coach House North on 2003-12-10 - Radiators
ONE SET Disc 1: 01. [tuning/intro] 02:26 02. Monkey Meet 04:59 03. Roll Away 05:26 04. Crazy Mona 09:09 05. Highway 61 Revisited 06:21 06. Searching For Soul 05:27 07. Smoke And Dust 09:15 08. Wrestling With The Angel 05:28 09. I Just Want To Make Love To You-> 05:28 10. If Your Heart Ain't In It 03:49 11. Love Is A Tangle-> 09:24 12. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle-> Chevy '39 09:31 Total time: 76:44 Disc 2: 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,938 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1993-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Walkin' Blues So Many Roads When I Paint My Masterpiece High Time Eternity Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Wave To The Wind -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> Way To Go Home Attics Of My Life -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F; 48 Khz
Downloads: 2,034 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Union Bar - *ACOUSTIC* on 1987-02-19 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 02/19/87 Union Bar Minneapolis, MN Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Intro 02 - Wild About My Lovin' 03 - Wild About My Lovin' (con't) 04 - Corrina 05 - Free Little Bird 06 - Brand New Tennessee Waltz 07 - Keep On Poppin' That Shine 08 - Yankee Lady 09 - Subterranean Homesick Blues 10 - Magnolia 11 - Diamond Joe 12 - Take It Or Leave It 13 - The Cuckoo 14 - The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) Set 2 Disc 2 01 - Lodi > Grief Snafu 02 - Honey Don't 03 - Girl From The North Country 04 - Br...
Downloads: 385 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at OC Music Festival - Irvine Lake on 2011-06-04 - New Monsoon
Southern Dew Greenhouse No Reservations Sweet Brandywine Cross Blue Queen Hot 'Lanta Water Vein Naked Truth Traveling Gypsies Alaska Daddy Long Legs
Downloads: 203 (1 review)
[etree]Riverbend @ The Boulder Theatre 12/14/2007 - Riverbend
Sound Board recording of the Riverbend set opening the 5th annual Mark Vann benefit at the Boulder Theatre 12/14/2007. myspace.com/riverbend07
Keywords: riverbend bluegrass jamband boulder colorado
Downloads: 619 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onongada County War Memorial on 1976-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Big River, Bertha, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Friend Of The Devil, Let It Grow-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Playin' In The Band-> The Wheel-> Samson & Delilah-> Comes A Time-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Playin' In The Band-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 411 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1993-01-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Row Jimmy Wang Dang Doodle Brown Eyed Women Desolation Row Ramble On Rose -> The Promised Land Set 2 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Eyes Of The World -> Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Gloria
Keywords: Jon Seff
Downloads: 1,290 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Paradise on 1990-02-01 - Camper Van Beethoven
Disc 1 (54:39.73) 01. intro 02. Processional 03. All Her Favorite Fruit 04. O Death 05. One Of These Days 06. Sweethearts 07. Good Guys And Bad Guys 08. Tania 09. Eye Of Fatima 10. banter - nice bra 11. Oh Well 12. Saturday Night's All Right For Fighting 13. banter - a particular song 14. Lottery 15. (I Was So) Wasted 16. White Riot Disc 2 (65:38.15) 17. Waka 18. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 19. Mao 20...
Keywords: Live Concert; Master analog cassette
Downloads: 1,106 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field, U. of Colorado on 1980-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso-> Mama Tried, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Far From Me, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal Set 2 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E:Alabama Getaway-> E: One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Bl Official 15th Anniversary celebration Other artist(s): Warren Zevon.
Keywords: Audience; Mason B. Taylor
Downloads: 130 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1987-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> The Promised Land Row Jimmy Itsy Bitsy Spider Tuning Little Bunny Foo Foo Tuning Peggy-O Never Trust A Woman Cassidy -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Feel Like A Stranger Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Not Fade Away -> The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: CousinIt
Downloads: 1,858 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Franklin's Tower C C Rider Ramble On Rose Tons Of Steel Mama Tried -> Big River Candyman Desolation Row -> Don't Ease Me In SET Touch Of Grey Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2 Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Sounboard; Peter Braverman; FM
Downloads: 2,130 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> High Time-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 650 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1981-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deep Elem Blues The Race Is On Friend Of The Devil Cassidy To Lay Me Down Monkey And The Engineer Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie On The Road Again Bird Song -> Ripple -> Drums -> Oh Boy
Keywords: John Angus; Scott Hart; Joe Jupille; slip
Downloads: 2,959 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Beat It On Down The Line Loose Lucy Little Red Rooster Childhood's End Dire Wolf Black Throated Wind Bird Song Set 2 Box Of Rain Shakedown Street Cassidy -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Attics Of My Life -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Nick Georges
Downloads: 2,049 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Tim Morton's Talk: Object-Oriented Thinking - Timothy Morton
A talk by Tim Morton at the conference âObject-Oriented Thinking,â Royal Academy of Art, London, July 1, 2011.
Keywords: object-oriented ontology; David Reid; Tim Morton; Timothy Morton; Kevin Love; deconstruction; Levinas; causality; aesthetic; music; sound art; visual art; Amanda Beech; speculative realism; photography
Downloads: 294 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crisler Arena - University of Michigan on 1989-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Mexicali Blues Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Built To Last -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Playing In The Band Reprise Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 1,172 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Alley Katz on 2001-06-28 - Strangefolk
Leave a Message, New Glock II, Stouthearted, Lost My Way, I Tell Myself, Who I Am, Bait, Chasing Away, Pawn, Rather Go Fishin', In Deep, Electric Avenue > About 80, Paint, Escalator, Rubber Band, Waiting for a Miracle
Downloads: 900 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hill Country Revue Live at Hill Country Picnic on 2009-06-27 - Hill Country Revue
Hill Country Revue 2009-06-27 North Mississippi Hill Country Picnic Potts Camp, MS Source: Schoeps CCM-4L>Lunatec V3>Tascam HD-P2 Transfer: HD-P2>Audacity>CDWave>Trader's Little Helper Recorded and seeded by Tim DiScenza 01. Alice Mae 02. Dirty Shirt > 03. You Can Make 04. Hill Country Revue > 05. Everybody Needs Somebody > 06. Let Me Love You Baby 07. I've Been Home Too Long 08. Georgia Women 09. Talk About the Good Times 10...
Downloads: 2,379 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Terrapin Station on 1987-01-02 - Little Women
Little Women Terrapin Station Bozeman, MT January 2, 1987 CD 1 01.jam > 02.What's Goin' On > jam > 03.World Is A Ghetto 04.One World (Not Three) 05.No Friend Of Mine Would Ever Walk Away 06.Shampoo Crew CD 2 01.Life's Just Bitchin' 02.China Row 03.Criminals In My Closet 04.They're In Love With It 05.Freezin' To Death * 06.Kiss The Dog On The Mouth// *^ * 1/3/87 Terrapin Station - Bozeman, MT ^ no words for this yet
Downloads: 476 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1973-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose El Paso Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told China Doll Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World * -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow * Sugar Magnolia * *with Martin Fierro & Joe Ellis on horns
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 2,322 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1993-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Candyman Desolation Row Stagger Lee Eternity Liberty Set 2 Iko Iko Saint Of Circumstance Crazy Fingers -> Wave To The Wind -> Drums -> Space -> Way To Go Home -> Days Between -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Rain
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F
Downloads: 1,072 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1985-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Cassidy Stagger Lee It's All Over Now Row Jimmy Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> I Know You Rider -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Supplication -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Charles Bandrofcheck
Downloads: 2,141 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-09-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Friend Of The Devil Tons Of Steel -> Desolation Row Big Railroad Blues -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' -> La Bamba -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 3,053 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1993-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Box Of Rain, Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise*-> Drums, Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> China Doll-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Liberty Sting opened
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 678 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1984-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend; Joe Morrone; 24 bit; Andrew F
Downloads: 331 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Dark Star -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Dark Star Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 1,636 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tipitina's on 1987-04-04 - Radiators
Set 1 Disc 1 01- Tuning 02- The End is not insight > 03- Doctor Doctor > 04- Fools go First > 05- Devil's Dream > 06- Salty Jane > 07- Mood to move > 08- This wagon's gonna roll 09- Hard time train 10- River Run > 11- Love is a Tangle Set 2 Disc 2 01- Tuning 02- Boomerang 03- Like Dreamers Do > 04- Stealin' a feelin' 05- Honey from the Bee > 06- Jack of Diamonds 07- Stand by me baby > 08- Highway 61 09- Hardcore > Let's dance > Pump it up > Hardcore Set 3 Disc 3 01- How do you feel? 02- Jersy Gi...
Keywords: Funk, Jazz, Rock & Roll, New Orleans, Fish Head Music
Downloads: 1,115 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1989-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, Victim Or The Crime, Built To Last, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Memphis Blues, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Standing On the Moon, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,028 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field, U. of Colorado on 1980-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Samson & Delilah, Easy To Love You-> Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Alabama Getaway-> E: Brokedown Palace Official 15th Anniversary celebration Other artist(s): Warren Zevon.
Keywords: Audience; Mason B. Taylor
Downloads: 174 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Theater on 1981-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Jack A Roe-> El Paso, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Loser, Cassidy, Althea, Let It Grow-> Deal Set 2 Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Good Time Blues-> Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 1,537 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > space > New Potato Caboose, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Doin' That Rag Set 2 Dark Star, Lovelight > drums Other artists on bill: Sons of Champlin, Initial Shock; setlist courtesy deadlists.com
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,591 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace Roy Bucana...
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend; Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 2,758 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at unknown southern California venue on 1988-01-01 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. intro 02. Change Your Mind 03. O Death 04. Skinhead Stomp 05. Take The Skinheads Bowling 06. Wasted 07. Tania 08. Eye Of Fatima (pt. 1) 09. Eye Of Fatima (pt. 2) 10. Joe Stalin's Cadillac 11. Good Guys & Bad Guys 12. (We're A) Bad Trip 13. One Of These Days 14. Turquoise Jewelry 15. Waka 16. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 17. Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China 18. The History Of Utah 19...
Keywords: Live Concert; date unknown; Harwilmer collection
Downloads: 1,226 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at The Lizard Lounge on 2005-12-22 - Club dElf
Set I ?, Salvia, Pharoah, Vishnu Dub, ?, Bass Beatbox, Berber Song, Wish I was in Heaven Set II ?, ?, Sunshine of Your Love, Sidi Rabi
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,132 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 01. Crowd/Tuning 02. Alabama Getaway > 03. Promised Land 04. Friend Of The Devil 05. Me & My Uncle > 06. Mexicali Blues 07. West L.A. Fadeaway (tape change after song) 08. New Minglewood Blues 09. Tennessee Jed 10. Looks Like Rain 11. Deal Disc 2 Set 2: 01. Crowd/tuning (left drop out) 02. Help On The Way > (left drop out at very beginning) 03. Slipknot 04. Franklin's Tower 05. Playing In The Band 06...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Charles Bandrofcheck
Downloads: 2,105 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, You Ain't Woman Enough, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Big River, Casey Jones Set 2 Around & Around, Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Eyes Of The World-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia; E: Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night Other artist(s): The Band
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 3,866 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy-> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Turn On Your Lovelight E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Keo; 24 bit; fitzy
Downloads: 250 (1 review)
[etree]Orooni Live at Nectar's on 2006-04-17 - Orooni
Orooni Nectar's Burlington, VT 04-17-2006 SBD>CD > EAC >WAV>FLAC Disc One: 1) Long Road Home >> 2) Fresh 3) Slide 4) Pimpson 5) Flippy Floppy ** Disc Two: 1) Ibbidy 2) Brothers and Sisters 3) Eda Kickstand 4) Electrical Storm 5) Pools ** Talking Heads cover Notes: with/Lucy Vincent; 1st show at Nectar's www.orooniLive.com
Keywords: jam; funk; rock; jazz
Downloads: 1,121 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Playtime Studios on 1999-04-27 - Club d'Elf
Club d'Elf April 27, 1999 & May 19, 1999 Playtime Studios 1. Last Business * --- 2. Vision Of Kali ** 3. Loop Garov ** 4. Improv ** 5. Vishnu Dub ** 6. So Below ** * 1999-04-27 - M. Rivard, D. Maxwell, B. Weiner, unknown wind instrument (no Medeski) ** 1999-05-19 - M. Rivard, E. Kerr, J. Leake, J. Faison, B. Fribgane, M. Maneri, J. Medeski, DJ Logic
Downloads: 313 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Currently Nameless Live at Vermont Pub and Brewery on 1999-05-01 - Currently Nameless
Disc 1 (Set 1) 01. The Escape of Linus Montague & Lucy Capulet 02. The Body Image Song 03. The Day that Never Happened 04. Downhome Thinkin' > 05. Wingless Brother Fly 06. Corporation a la Groove Rock 07. Tension and Release 08. Dreams of an Island 09. Disease of Time Disc 2 (set 2) 01. J.C.'s Weather 02. The Stain Resistant Man 03. The Monkey and the Soul 04. Tune of an Onion 05. Wisdom Of the Kountry Oracle (W.O.K.O.) 06...
Keywords: Currently Nameless; Beer
Downloads: 147 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Queen Elizabeth Theatre on 2001-03-16 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Inspiration, Want > Jam > Remington Ride, Cottonmouth, MLT, Lost > Jam¹ > Outside Inside Set 2: Got What He Wanted > Crosseyed and Painless Jam² > Search, Panama Red, Suntan, This Must Be the Place > Jam > Climb > Jam > Black Clouds Encore: Chameleon
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,081 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1987-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Set 2 Gimme Some Lovin'-> Black Muddy River, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; scarletdog
Downloads: 401 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Cabooze on 1987-02-20 - Radiators
I: Spider's Nest, Slip Away, This Wagon's Gonna Roll, Fools Go First, Pass The Hatchet> Tyger, Tyger, Stealin' A Feelin', Moondance, Devil's Dream II: Like Dreamers Do, Raindancer, Love Is A Tangle, You Can't Take It With You, Mood To Move, First Snow, Let The Red Wine Flow, Little Sadie III: (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66, Out In The Woods, Born On The Bayou, Life On Mars, Last Getaway, Gimme a Rainbow That's For Real E: Not Fade Away [medley], Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Downloads: 248 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1984-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set I 01 crowd 02 Feel Like A Stranger 03 They Love Each Other 04 CC Rider 05 Brown Eyed Women 06 My Brother Esau 07 Tennessee Jed 08 Let It Grow Set II 09 Touch Of Grey 01 Playing In The Band > 02 Terrapin Station > 03 Don't Need Love > 04 Drums > 05 Space > 06 Morning Dew > 07 Throwing Stones > 08 One More Saturday Night Encore 09 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Bill Koucky; Chris Ladner
Downloads: 2,467 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Gamalon Live at Mannequins on 1988-03-17 - Gamalon
Stratus (Billy Cobham) Billy's Saloon Ooh Babe Black Licorice The Rift Arial View The Bends Tears of a planet Souvenirs Versace(Hugh Marsh) The Pump (Jeff Beck) Take your pick Working Title (Bleecker St.early version) The King.. Cabin 14(oh my god amazing jam) (encore) Led boots (Jeff Beck)
Keywords: Gamalon; fusion; Instrumental rock; Ted Reinhardt; Geroge Puleo; Bruce Brucato; Buffalo NY
Downloads: 296 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at The Filling Station on 1997-10-01 - Strangefolk
Set I 1: Hildegard 2: Sometimes 3: Stout Hearted 4: So Far Gone 5: Near & Far 6: Rather Go Fishin' 7: Neighbor 8: Westerly Set II 1: Otis 2: Sad 3: Valhalla 4: Folka Polka 5: Alaska 6: Sweet Libation 7: Lost My Way 8: Lines & Circles 9: Take It Easy On Me 10:Roads 11:Bus Driver 12:Blue & Grey 13:Walnut 14:Poland Encore 15:Rachel> 16:Juicy Fruit
Keywords: Soundboard; Strangefolk; Filling Station
Downloads: 170 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Water Street Music Hall on 1995-06-02 - Max Creek
SET 1 ONLY ***DISC 1*** (50:27) 1. talk/tuning (1:31) 2. Cruel World > (16:37) 3. Who Do You Love (12:38) 4. crowd/tuning (:54) 5. Silver Jack (11:10) 6. Deep Elem Blues (6:25) 7. tuning (1:09) ***DISC 2*** (38:30) 1. Fire & Brimstone > (14:29) 2. Rainbow > (11:44) 3. If You Ask Me (12:16)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 235 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Field House, U. of Cincinnati on 1970-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle, Dancin' In The Streets, Me & My Uncle Set 2 Friend Of The Devil, Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Set 3 Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> We Bid You Good Night Second Set acoustic
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Will Boswell
Downloads: 1,668 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1993-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Bird Song Set 2 Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> That Would Be Something-> Way To Go Home-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Audience; Keo; 24 bit; raygunner
Downloads: 848 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio